You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From The Land Of Ikea - Comedy Open Mic Week 3

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Huh, When I ever Sweden comes up in conversation with Chinese people they often say "Where is that?" and I say Ikea and they say oh right. I suppose I should find another example. Vikings just doesn't cut because then I have to explain vikings.

And are serous about getting your passport revoked?

Sort:  

Haha I still have my Swedish passport. This was a submission to a new comedy competition called #comedyopenmic , so it's a bit out of context hehe . I'm a judge in this competition as well and we are trying to grow the comedy community here, step by step , feel free to join !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69