Comedy Open Mic Round 5

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)



This is my entry for Comedy Open Mic Round 5. Find the rules here.





Meme created with imgflip by Snook exclusively for @comedyopenmic



Thank you @sayee for tagging me in this fun contest.

I'm going to tag @omra-sky and @brisby! Come join in the fun!



Snook



Please follow @simgirlandsnook. This is the page where we will be posting the Sim Your Life show from and also the Bad Karaoke Contest!!!! Win SBD!! contest plus anything else @simgirl and I dream up and she makes me do! 😬



Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!



Please take the time to vote for @enginewitty as a Witness.
He is a man that believes we all should be just who we are.
He goes out of his way to support others that stay true to themselves.
That kind of man I will stand behind any day of the week.

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES

Sort:  

I almost eye-skipped the entry. That's a lot of advert you've got there miss. Good one still!

sorry and thanks :D

Thank you so much dear. Good one

Thanks :D

Nice to see you at the #comedyopenmic @snook :-) That made me chuckle, thanks for the Lol's. Ohh.. to live in a world of stick figures.

your welcome :D but it's all @sayee's fault I made a meme :D she thinks I'm funny ............ and very happy to make you laugh :D @raj808

I am leaving you a comment so I can try out @brisby's great footer!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you :D

nice... that was simple and fun. Hope we will see you in round #6!

Thank you!! I'm still trying to think of something!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67