You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 43 - Winners Post

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

I want like to thank @comedyopenmic for the first place and the loot that goes with it. I couldn't of done it without my inmates here at Her Majestys Prison Bristol. I would like to thank these inmates in no particular order.
Gonorrhea Joe
Jimmy Four Fingers (for helping me type it)
Doug The head
Eddie the Snake
Italian Tony
Black Jeff
Johnny The Pikey
Hatchet Joe
Gerry the Paedo
Greg the Rat
Trevor The Mouth
Voktor the Russian
Creepy Roy
Gordon the Serial Killer
Trevor the Rapist

and my mother for smuggling in the modem.

I hope I got everyone. We will have a party tonight to celebrate our epic win. This is the happiest day of my life. We are all wondering what we will spend the prize money on. I hear a steem dollar was worth $8 last December. I can't wait to hear what it is worth nowadays. Screenshot 2019-01-17 at 15.28.08.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84