Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 19 - A visit to the urologist.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago
One night when I could not sleep I listened to the steps of my grandfather who used to wake up every hour to go to the bathroom, and that stressed me and would not let me sleep at all.

The next day I started to think about things a little and I wonder if my grandfather is suffering from the prostate?
In one of those my grandfather was passing by and I called him and asked him why he was going to the bathroom so much.

He replied that it was nothing.

Worried, I told him: Get ready, grandfather, we're going to the urologist.

When I arrived at the doctor's office, I noticed that my grandfather was very nervous.

I told him to reassure him that he did not worry that it was just a routine exam and that everything would be fine.

Later the secretary leaves and calls him by his name. Mr. Orlando is your turn.

001.jpg
Source

We go to the office, the urologist asks him some frequent questions and then tells him that the touch test is coming.
My grandfather sees the doctor's hands shake.

url1.jpg
source

I thought that it was cold since the air conditioning was very high.
Suddenly I heard from outside the office a scream from my grandfather and ran to see what had happened.

003.jpg
Source

Already when the doctor was filling the medical record and tells me that my grandfather was perfectly fine, that I did not worry.
My annoying grandfather tells me to take him home.

004.jpg
Source

When we were in the car back to the house, he looked at me furiously and told me that, as he had been able to take him there, that the doctor was a depraved, that he had not even used a lubricant and that the worst of all was that That night he had been in the bathroom many times because dinner had fallen heavily and he was a little weak in his stomach.

005.jpg
Source

I laughed and asked him why he had not told me that from the beginning.

The only thing I asked was if I had not splashed the doctor.

He looked at me and told me that because of me and that doctor's fault, I would not walk as before.
LOL.

I never thought he was afraid of the doctor's fingers.

006.jpg
Source

On this occasion I will nominate @gijoge and @laki87

If you want to participate in the contest you just have to read the rules of the contest which you will find in this link: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 19

Sort:  

That is your grandfather's story! and here i faced ownself in this situation. i was ashamed because with male doctor there was a assistant internee lady doctor. Lady doctor was so cute and beautiful and i did not wish to show him my butt, it would be better to show in front of it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68