Comedy Open Mic Round 10 - "I'm Too Busy!"

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into the Comedy Open Mic Round 10.

I nominate @doccrypto and @laicalike to participate in Comedy Open Mic. The rules for this contest are posted HERE.

!originalworks

Blue wave ruler with minnow.png

Retired in Samar 1.gif

Sort:  

instant recovery

👍👍- this why you need to hire a maid who can do repair jobs, and massage your aching body

It's hard to find one that mixes concrete and does plumbing. My wife says she would rather clean her own house and pay P350 ($6.86) for a massage at the parlor.

if you do find one, it's guaranteed that she has a bigger dick than you and surely you will be able to get a satisfactory massage from her.....err maybe it's best to send your wife to the parlor, be safer

Man, that's the life. Laze around all day and run after college boys. Great entry, @retiredinsamar. It's good to see you on COM again.

Thanks, but I only take after them if there is a game of Ultimate Beach Frisbee happening!

Sounds fun and a good way to get exercise.

At least if I dive or fall, it's in the sand. I don't break easily that way! lol These days though, I'm more into the "coaching" role.

That is true. It's always nice to play games on the sand.

you only smart when telling lies. that's a rare talent Samar. cherish it

Not quite sure how I should interpret your comment. 😐

I'm looking forward to retirement already 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45