Comedy Open Mic - Round 18/ 2nd Entry | Playing with memes.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Comedy Open Mic - Round 10/ 2nd Entry | Playing with memes.


Every day I go through the world of memes, and I get a brainstorm, then the muse knocks at my door and bizarre things come out.

Then doubts comes to me

but then the judges see my content

but then I decide to make a meme, it is important because it is for a contest and I must make the judges laugh mainly.

So its happens:

And i am happy again:

until a whale appears:

Then my reaction:

These thoughts assail me all the time, it's my little hell. A big greeting to all the fabulous members of the community, to the judges who do a great job evaluating many contents and to all those who make life in discord of the COM, offering us so many laughs and pleasant moments, if you stumble upon them do not stop giving him your support and tell a joke !.

You can enter the contest clicking here.

¡Have fun!

Nominated @ramsesuchiha and @odalysrivero

Thanks

¡See you later memenator!

Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material


Creative Commons License
This work is under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License .

All the memes was done using https://imgflip.com

Sort:  

I hope no one at Comedy Open Mic has flagged you for an original meme. If so, you and I can find where they live and hunt them down like animals. Deal?

Bet it, @acolucky! I will take my squad of kittens, panthers and secure , some tiger to support us in this memepocalypsis. :D

i wanted to flag him but yoda told me to upvote

Yoda is so wise hahaha :)

Lmao I'm a lover of memes and I liked them, that´s so funny my buddy

Thanks, i love memes too, but i dont made them too frequent, because i think this is so mainstream :D

Very funny dear friend

Ey cheers, wish you animate to join us!. Is funny :D

People being flagged for posting memes has been getting out of hand, I've seen it happen quite a bit lately. I don't post memes personally, but they have a place here. Isn't that the whole point of dMania, to post up memes and other 9gag style content?

In fact the Dmania debate became a matter where even Batman wants to be part, but in COM we have a space, as long as they are original - this prevents judges from murdering kittens, let's help save them from horrible deaths-. I'm not very assiduous to memes either, I apply them when I have something really that my readers are going to enjoy :)

Flags him...

Cry on a corner forever :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97