You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because I got High - Comedy Open Mic Round 10

Haha, yeah, I remember my first time. I was in grade 9 and it was exam time, I guess around 1987. My buddy and I had an afternoon English exam, but had to take the bus, so we were at school in the morning. We went to the pool hall to shoot a game and his older brother was there.

He was a pot dealer and gave us a joint.

After a bunch of spinning and a nap on the beach, I proceeded to get the best mark on an exam in my life. I finished before everyone else too.

I would have been fucked if I had gone in right after though.

Sort:  

Haha the beauty of weed. Sometimes it can be a rollercoaster of a ride, but worth the price of admission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14