You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "THE HOUSEPLANTS" coming soon to a windowsill near you (31)

Our elder Aloe Vera is starting to get like that too, and I keep pinching his offspring and potting them with my dream of selling them at the local restaurant in mugs from the thrift store I have drilled drain holes in.

I have yet to even ask if I can put them there to sell. I will maybe figure out how to juice them.

Sort:  

Sounds like a good idea to me!! Tippy Succulent thing actually sits in the coffee cup the spider air thing is taking a bath in the rest of the week and it works really well and looks good too. I bet you could find all sorts of interesting cheap coffee mugs at a goodwill/thrift shop =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54