You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ComedyOpenMic - Round 3 - Winner Post

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Congrats to the winners and thank you guys for putting in the time to do all you do.
I found some Dsound stuff that I think will help me do my voice entry's this week, boy was it a pain in the arse going thru them all, I made a mistake and kept skipping over that jerry guy, his title and cover photos was deceiving, I thought it was a infomercial for hair club for men by @jerrybanfield, but it turned out to be helping with Dsound and was pretty cool and helpful. @dandesign86 when you get that store going let me know, I am going to buy that guy a steem hat, the forehead glare was just to much, guess maybe now that I think about it, that maybe why he is moving to @Dsound.
Gus

Sort:  

Hahaha, your natural talent is shinning though. Can't wait to curl up in bed with hot cocoa while you tell me a story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66