You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A List of Why Philosophers Think They Are Funny #comedyopenmic round 9

in #comedyopenmic7 years ago

I did upvote your post, but it took a while since I had to think about it first as a proper philosopher would. I will probably resteem but first, my lawyers are reviewing your disclaimer. They promised some feedback within 2 business days, so stay tuned.

Sort:  

Sure thing. Just be aware that business is closed for the remainder of the year, due to popularity of the @comedyopenmic thing. It's okay if you didn't know yet. Maybe you didn't read your lawyer's disclaimer?

That's my fault. I didn't want to read it in his office because he charges by the hour. I'm just going to go ahead and re-steem your post and fire my lawyer

After reading this comment, I decided to upvote the post too. Oh, lawyers? Haha. Interesting. Disclaimers are fun to have. Or they would be if they weren't so legal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67