You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 11 - Entry 2 -Part 1

Hello agony girl , it's me the guy with the acoholic pet problems , btw , he says hi , he's still staying at my house since my friend seems to have dissapeared , doesn't call back or anything so .. We are kind of buddies now .. thanks for your help last time!

He seems to have calmed a lot ( maybe the fact that I give hime medical marijuana and put rivotril in his drinks help , but i'm not sure... )

Anyways that's NOT my concern now...

Two days ago we went for camping with some friends to some nice area i'm not revealing , one of the first advices I got was that in order to survive I needed to have enough firewood for the whole trip since winter is approaching we need it to cook and also to keep warm. So I went out and bought ''the best firewood'' I could get and was sold these rather odd looking ones but since the seller was very convincing I just went with it , you know with all the technologic boom and such..

Now , they don't have seem to come with instructions and I haven't been able to light a single one of them , I am starting to get worried .. since we have raw food and the temperature is dropping heavily ... Luckily I got some Wi-Fi by climbing up this tree , now .. I'm also afraid to go down .. and I think I am starting to suffer some hypothermia ... I quite desperate here.. so please , could you please help me how to use one of these ''modern firewood'' .. my life kind of depends on it..

Thank you agony girl , you are my hero .

Yours truly

Pechiche Mena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69