Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 27 (FIRST ENTRY)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Sin título 4.png

Fuente


Hello, Steemit community. I participate for the first time in this contest with this post:


When my niece Jorbelys was four years old my sister-in-law Tatiana (Her mother) went to cut her hair. Jorbelys was enthusiastic about his mother's haircut, so she insisted a lot:


-Mom, I also want to cut my hair like you


-You know very well that your dad wants you to keep your hair long, so do not even think about it


-Come on, Mommy, let me cut my hair She insisted.


Well, the dialogue was repeated several times with different modalities. Then my sister-in-law came in to take a shower. When leaving the bathroom she saw Jorbelis with a strange attitude of "guilty" and semi-collected hair with a hook placed over one of her ears.



Fuente


My sister-in-law immediately suspected something strange, she took the hook and found that her hair was cuted,
she had cut it with all the inexperience of her four years, so it was a disaster!
Of course, this made Jorbelys and his parents have a hard time, there were scolding, crying and promises of don't do it more.
But time has now made this story one of our favorite family anecdotes.


If this mischief reminded one similar yours, or of a relative or friend ... I would like to know it, ha. ha!


I invite @yemjam and @luisfe to participate in this contest




Do you like to participate in this contest? It's funny and easy. Read the rules HERE

Sort:  

Hi @darksideofmoon, thanks for visit my blog. I'm glad yu like my post.

Hi oriagny,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Thanks for the explain @com-judge. Very glad in this contest.

Welcome to the fun. Thanks for the entry.

Thanks for your welcome @acolucky.

My sister cut her own hair for school photos. Mom was not happy, but we sure laughed about it.

Ha, ha, ha, I think in a lot of families are laughing for stories like that, thanks for visit my blog @profanereviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45