Sort:  

@old-guy-photos,

What if jazz handing triggers me???

What If ...?

How could it not? If I were giving a speech and the audience started Jazz Handing, I think I'd have a hard time concentrating. It would be like watching a bunch of zombies file into the auditorium. How are you supposed to ignore that? Are they going to start eating other audience members? Do I, the presenter, have a moral obligation to sound the alarm?

"Ladies and Gentlemen (which, by the way, we're not supposed to say anymore because it is 'cis-gendered' ... it only acknowledges 'two genders' and therefore is traumatic for those who self-identify as centaurs or some other recently-invented DNA-defying body morphology), there are flesh-eating lunatics in your midst. For your own safety, please make your way to the exits."

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44