You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 8 Winners Post

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Wow! Such an honor again to be nominated and winning a prize! On top of that, dtubedaily has been awarded with a 100 sp delegation for a week! Wow! Thank u thank u thank u <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

You guys, keep pumping out the funnies and we'll keep laughing... it's a good relationship :)

Great work Winny.

Well, thank you very much! One of my goals is to put smiles on people's faces :D guess I have achieved that.

Winny out...for now ;)

Being a clown finally paid off

Hahaha yes! All of my life I've been waiting for this moment to come so I can show the world what I've been doing all of my life 😄

Winny out...for now ;)

hehe.. i guess the wait was worthwhile then..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67