PRAY YOU DONT FALL A VICTIM!!😂😂 (Comedy Open Mic Round 20)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Guys, please pray that you don't come across some ladies that will never moan, during sex.
adult-1822498__480.jpg
They will be either lying like a fat log of wood watching TV, or chewing gum or reading a novel🙆🙆

And you will be there killing yourself, sweating like a river that never runs dry!!. Sometimes, these ladies do it just to punish the guy😁😂

These ladies need to be jailed, and the key thrown into the lagoon!! 😎😎

I do nominate @nexrules and @vheobong for an entry into comedyopenmic.

IMG_20180627_014422_711.jpg
Thanks for visiting my blog and till then, i remain loyal and faithful to @steemit, @steemjet and it's community. ☝️☝️☝️@misterbauchi

Sort:  

Now that your finished with your rant I want to tell you that all those other girls were faking.

Now you seem to be a chick with a good beak on your shoulders

😂😂😂!! Crazy @mineopoly.. Thanks for stopping by.

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Okay, man. U got my attention bro. @sebastian1903

Hmm perhaps the failing rests on your shoulders? But hey it could be worse. At least they are not farting. Thus sayeth the @buttface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43