You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic 20 - "IndestructiBilly the Kid" - An Original Radio Play... All Voices by Me

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

You kept your character well @chrisroberts. It's great that your wife helps you out in your Steemit endeavors. I can see how her recording skills match your creativity and playfulness.

You 'all better shoot me to make sure.

Not to critercise...

Damn. Gotta get myself a new sidekick.

I guess he shoulda looked into that one.

And a moral of the story

but remember, just cause you can take a bullet, that don’t mean you should go lookin for trouble.

I'm not looking for any trouble, just promoting this post.

@mineopoly

Sort:  

I tried to have Carrie show me a few things about the sound programs, but I didn't learn very much... still looks like magic. LOL

Thanks! :D As always, appreciate the support @mineopoly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56