You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get Serious: Comedy Open Mic #20

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Thanks for spending your time wisely on Steemit supporting content instead of just randomly spewing off a bunch of shit.

For your next post why don't you announce how much SP you gained in the last week and how many followers you "earned"? That's the kind of stuff the Steemit community needs. We don't need some random bull shit like other social medias are plagued with.

You are leading the way to Steemtopia.

Keep up the good work

Steem on bro


image.png


(Now all that satire aside I want you to know I sincerely appreciate your work with comedyopenmic - no joke)

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm thinking moment to moment pics of me eating dinner. Every bite.

I just made one of those posts lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44