Comedy Open Mic Round 3 - Dilemma

hungry crypto meme.png

Here goes my first entry in #comedyopenmic and my first meme ever.

See Comedy Open Mic - Round 3!!! for info and rules.

I nominate @notorious562 and @doctorneo for this weeks round.

Sort:  

Your meme is funny because it's probably true for half of us crypto-fiends. You can enter twice, so make Norway proud!

I'd imagine we are many in this boat, indeed. I'm hodling on 'till the next paycheck.

just ask the cashier to create a steem account then transfer the money in 11 days once approved.

Ha ha, right. Dinner is right around the corner

lol i think perhaps only the distributed ledgerly dudes and dudettes will get this joke, awesome first entry to #comedyopen mic, well done!

👍👍- starving crypto whale

He he perhaps. The best jokes are the ones that fly over most peoples heads. Thanks for the support! Glad you liked it.

looking forward to seeing your next @comedyopenmic entry, hope you mix it up and trying something different!

Already posted. This submission turned out quite different and... possibly funny. As funny as an office can get, in the real world anyway.

awesome will look out for it, in the mean time go read this...and absorb the deep wisdom beyond the absurdity How To Win In Steem

Awesome tip! To anyone reading this, I recommend having a look at @dj123's link above.

The future is closer than you can imagine :)

That sure would be nice :)

I love it! I totally feel like crypto can become so addicting that you forget what it feels like to have real Fiat! LOL
Great job! I'll look into this contest.

Thanks and awesome! Spendable cash sure is great for getting yourself a meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87