Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 18 | When you are caught cheating

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

It finally happened. Even with all the precautions and clandestine meetings and hiding my phone, it was inevitable that I would be found out.

It was a guilty pleasure of mine looking at pussy pictures. I looked at hairy ones, pink ones, black ones, brown ones, spotted and striped ones. I looked at the exotic ones and even those common pussy.

I was very discreet and cleared all the traces of my guilty pleasure from ever coming to the light. I was so careful but secrets have a way of being discovered.

Looking back it seems that I had all the tell-tale signs of being a cheater and as they say once a cheater, always a cheater.

image.png

From Unsplash - Niu Niu

Those late nights that I would say that I am in the office doing overtime when in truth I was looking at pictures.

That secret smile on my face as I watch a video of someone playing with it.

Having a hidden folder named bills in case someone snoops and looks at my computer files.

The scratches on my arms and hands. Of smelling like one when I go home and I attempt to hide it with soap and cologne. The nose and the heart knows.

The final straw I think was when I laughed out loud and Mon-mon came running into my room, to see what I was looking at. Our eyes locked together and I slowly moved my hand to close the window but I knew I was already found out.

I could see the pain and disappointment in Mon-mon's eyes. I saw the dejected look of someone's world come crashing down. I saw Mon-mon walked out of my room without a single sound but the silence spoke volumes. It was one of defeat and realization of the truth. I cheated.

FB_IMG_1509359353525.jpg

This was the look of disappointment.

Like an idiot, I just sat there and did not move instead I opened a window and looked at her post again Choosing the Right Pussy (Comedy Open Mic Round #18)

The thoughts running on my mind were "It is not what you think", to "@lynncoyle1' made me do it!" to "I just clicked there by mistake" I knew that those would not fly and even I would not believe it.

It was the time to man up and tell Mon-mon my secret and to be accepted that I am also a pussy man and not just a doggo person.

12418814_1248535015163525_3943902816192305584_o.jpg

I found Mon-mon hanging out with a friend, most likely talking about what was seen. I could see the sadness in Mon-mon's eyes as I approached.

I calmly sat down and began to stroke the head and neck area so that it is known that I am here to pacify and work to fix things.

I whisper that I am sorry but that I love Mon-mon. That even if I look at pictures it would not mean that my feelings have changed. I am still loyal and very much only want Mon-mon in my life.

I feel the tension go and Mon-mon nudged the nose and cradle near me. It could be because I am forgiven or maybe it is the treats that I have in my pocket. I would like to think it is the former.

We go home and hopefully, I will not see any shoes ruined.

PM_line_2.png

This is my entry for Comedy Open Mic and this was inspired by Lynn's pussy post hahhaa. I was found out!

I nominate @eonwarped to make a doggo story about Opal and @derangedvisions on making a pussy story or they can write whatever they want!.

If you are interested to join Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 18 and the rules are below.

Comedy Open Mic Round Rules

Please read the rules carefully and good luck in the coming round. The beginning of each round will be announced in a separate post.

Contestants must nominate 2 people to enter the contest per submission.
1 tag must be "comedyopenmic".
Include "Comedy Open Mic Round # [put the number of each round here]" in the title.
Self voting allowed up to $0.50 in value (To even out the playing field for little guys)
Bot upvotes are not allowed. (If you use bots to upvote your own post, you will not be considered for a prize)
Limit of 2 entries only per account. (only 1 entry will be considered for a prize)
Original material Only. Entries that are not the original work of the poster as least in some form will be disregarded. If you are unsure if your entry is original, please ask us we will happily let you know.
Resteem the rules and contest start.
Entry via a new post only (no recycled posts).
Please go through and upvote 3-5 other contestants to show encouragement (even 1% will be greatly appreciated)
Entries should be in english, it will be difficult for me to laugh if the judges cannot understand them. (Thoroughly encourage translation of non-english entries)
Patience will be required as the process is all manual.

ono-communityvolunteer.jpg

Footer by @ameliabartlett

MAVERICKINVICTUS.gif


Centurion Mave.png

helpie.png

Click here for your Mannabase Income
Click here for your Kryptonia access for Superior Coins

Sort:  

You want to try doing that to a cat. You got off easy...
Peace.

If it were a cat I would be a eunuch now hahahah

and all those fragile things that you used to have on tables, shelves etc....

Quite an awesome photos of beautiful pets!! That of the Pussy is exceptionally beautiful. Could you help me get such pretty pets??

Hahahha for all your pussy cat needs please refer to Lynncoyle1 haha

Lol... I will never ever in my life again read your post with any atom of seriousness... You are a psycho

ahahahahha well I like doing those surprises

hahahaha poor Mon-mon!!!

It kills me that I inspired this lol It's going to be pussy galore around here before you know it :)

Yes it is all your fault Lynn!!! But don't worry I will be pimping your photos none stop hahahhaha!

hahaha pimp away! It's only fair seeing as I used yours lol

Lol. Cheater. I was not expecting that. Opal and Mon Mon would get along. Cheers. Dunno if opal would be into comedy but I'll ask.

Dogs are always funny hahaha pussy sometimes but they would rather scratch you

I can totally see the disappointment! Got you buddy.. all these pussys it's hard to cope with.. it's a dogs world right? :)

That look could melt people.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Ooohhh awesome thank you so much for the recognition and hope you enjoyed it!

So about those pussy pictures looks around.

slips a thumbdrive of all personal pussy pics downloaded

For more pics contact Lynncoyle1

slowly unzipping pants

OH! How could you! LOL!! Cheater...hehehe. Thanks for the laughs!

Hahahahha it was worth it!!! That look though melted my heart.

Soon enough it will be pussy posters and pocket pussies, pussy toys on your dresser.

Ya I just wrote that so I could say pussy :p

Hahahaha the pussies are usually in my bed, the sofa and sometimes the table hahaha

Yes indeed and you enjoyed it hahahahha!!!!

Yes the table... I say no pussy on the table. We eat at at the table! Don't want the smell and little hairs around my plate :p

And yes I did enjoy saying it XD

Ahhahaha well we can shave and comb that kitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54