You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Free Quilly" Petition ... Entry in the 'Concoct-A-Verb Contest' & 'ComedyOpenMic #42'

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

100% upvote ... don't ever change a thing about you! This was brilliant and oh so funny :) The bit about ned had me dying laughing. And Free Quilly, so clever; Free Quilly's Willy while you're at it! Word counts and speed limits are merely limitations put on those who are perfectly capable of thinking for themselves :)

Before I forget, I'm one of the judges in the Pay it Forward Curation contest, and thanks to @mattifer, I was blessed today with your verbosity! You should join us with an entry of your own someday; it really is a great spot to gain some more followers while doing a good thing (I'm talking about manual creation, not whatever quickly went through your head there :).

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1,

Free Quilly's Willy

A. You have a dirty mind
B. Why didn't I think of that?

You should join us with an entry of your own someday; it really is a great spot to gain some more followers while doing a good thing (I'm talking about manual creation, not whatever quickly went through your head there :).

Madam, your wish is my command. DM me ... and tell me PRECISELY what to do as I always manage to screw up these rule-based things. :-)

Quill

A. You have a dirty mind
B. Why didn't I think of that?

A. Yes I do.
B. I don't know. Kinda disappointing if I'm being completely honest :)

Re: @pifc
I will DM you after Christmas because I'm not sure if we're skipping a week with it or not. This is rather difficult for me to admit, but I'm only a judge and not the boss of it all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63