You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Therapy Thursday #1 - Comedy Open Mic Round 13

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

haha this was clever; I'd go with the Russian bit for advice as well :)

So, I bet you thought we were going to pussy out and just pretend we never saw this hey? :) No such luck, but it'll take a few days to get it done because that damn @smylie2005 nominated me for a music thing as well, and Brian's a little down and out for the moment, so it may just be me. Regardless, I'll get 'er done buddy! And my post can be about anything correct? I did read (skim slightly) the rules, so refresh my memory please :)

And don't read into the damn part of damn smylie. I meant it like damn hot, damn fine, damn funny etc.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, she's all of those things and more. You can do any sort of original comedy. Audio, video, or written. You can do comics, or just a funny oil painting. If there is such a thing anymore.

There are some rules on their blog, but basically put comedy open mic round 14 in the title and use the comedyopenmic tag. Link to the start of the round post and I think Bob's your uncle.

Glad you liked the post. We had fun making it. Give the big fella a hug for me.

Ok, I'm working on it...I'm going to make it a compilation of sorts...crazy stories from teaching high school.

Brian said thanks for the hug by the way :)

DAMN right!! ;)

Woop, there it is!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67