You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy open mic round 15 : General shop fuckassery

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Not sure what it says about me, but I laughed...hard...at the dick pics. And "you found out you have a HR dept" hahaha After raising two boys, and watching/teaching teenage boys forever doodling dicks for years, I'm thinking there's something genetic about it all ;) So, the new girl didn't approve? :P

Sort:  

Yep, wasn't to happy I guess. She will come around to our humor sooner or later. Also yes I believe it is genetic. It just comes natural like peeing outside. We are just big dumb animals. lol

haha that explains it then. I grew up on a farm and was taught to pee outside like my brothers 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42