Comedy open mic round 15 : General shop fuckassery

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

So we had a woman start working out in the shop a week or so ago. I have nothing against women at all but out in the shop you gotta have thick skin. You are dealing with a lot of ex-cons and ex military guys so there is a LOT of fucking around. Needless to say she was moving her stuff in when another guy was moving his stuff out. Well we have this tradition or tra"dick"tion as we call it where we "dick"orate your box before the tow truck gets there so the have to tow your box across the city with a giant dick on it. It is the little things in life that give you a laugh sometimes. So here is new girl and we had something like this going when she showed up.
received_10156162400594765.jpeg
received_10156162398964765.jpeg
27031.jpeg

We also found our we had an HR department that day. Lol. Well you won't stop my shenanigans. I do what I want.
20180515_131437.jpg

You will never stop the Phantom dickorator. Even if I am fired I still look forward to making someone drive a 12 foot dick across the city :)
FB_IMG_1502982372837.jpg
Edit : I forgot this guys box. He didn't like the D so we stuck a bunch of suction cup dildos to his box. It looked like a porcupine. Did you know you could buy dildos by the case?27029.jpeg

Sort:  

I love the shop...when it's fun like this. The last place I was at before changing careers they were uptight assholes. I actually ended up fired, and all I did was tell a warranty claim guy over the phone that I wasn't talking g to him any longer because he was being a DICK.😁

I would make it about 77 seconds there. lol

Damn! Those are some great line art skills with tape. Very impressive.

I can't find the pic of the really good one. It was a big veiny one. lol

Not sure what it says about me, but I laughed...hard...at the dick pics. And "you found out you have a HR dept" hahaha After raising two boys, and watching/teaching teenage boys forever doodling dicks for years, I'm thinking there's something genetic about it all ;) So, the new girl didn't approve? :P

Yep, wasn't to happy I guess. She will come around to our humor sooner or later. Also yes I believe it is genetic. It just comes natural like peeing outside. We are just big dumb animals. lol

haha that explains it then. I grew up on a farm and was taught to pee outside like my brothers 😂

Omg. You have the best job in the world!

Girl needs to get thicker skin. I’d be pulling pranks and enjoying my time in the shop!

I had to ride a 12 incher once
😛

Yea cause so many of you boys are even close 😛 Cough cough

I'm a white guy. I aint trying to bullshit nobody. Lol

You must have missed my having a baby comedy open mic. You should go give it a read. It was pretty good. I won first place with it.

I had a clever response but I don’t wanna pull a Roseanne 🤣

Here you go. I won comedy open mic and 25 SBD with this one. It proves i aint tryin to bullshit nobody. Lol.
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@doomsdaychassis/comedy-open-mic-round-12-how-to-have-a-perfect-marriage

Damn! Those are some great line art skills with tape. Very impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12