You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Things That You Need to Know About Having Kids

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Oh my goodness, I can relate to every single of these things and I am crying over here... 😂.

Nicely done... and I think I know who you wanted to nominate... I really wish he would. Hahahah

Sort:  

Yeah, he will never do it. Shame. Thanks for submitting this, you made my evening :)

You’re welcome... and let’s be honest, if I didn’t someone else would have.... it was too brilliant not to.

Wait... you can relate to every single one of these? eyes @llfarms in the nether regions suspiciously... LOL

LOL 😂😂😂
Well for me it’s an elbow to the boobs, but hey.. I can still relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30