Comedy Open Mic Round #19: Do it Right the First Time (How to make a pbj)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Learn how to make a peanut butter and jam sandwich while avoiding the common pitfalls of sandwich making!


Are you having problems spreading your peanut butter? Do you have difficulties knowing how to wipe the excess jam off the knife? Learn how to make a perfect peanut butter and jam sandwich, while also avoiding the common pitfalls that often accompany this very basic activity:

  • the spread of deadly diseases to your family
  • rhodents getting in the jar
  • insects getting int the jar

Outtakes...


(I nominate @mistermercury and @bethalea)

Contest is found here



Join STEEMTOPIA for free steemit coaching!

Sort:  

Thank you, your tutorials are keeping the animals at comedyopenmic distracted enough that they have stopped pooping under the couches.

Come join us on discord https://discord.gg/sdMTFq

And on an unrelated note, come be a judge in round 21.

Are you insane? Everyone knows that you scrape the peanut butter on the cleanest edge of the peanut butter bread, and you always, ALWAYS put the jam on the clean slice of bread.

I am so glad that you aren't my wife, and what are you teaching Constance Jr.?

Savage!

hi @littlescribe,
I liked you tips and tricks. I love cooking in my leisure time....although never tried the recipe shown by you. Will definitely give it a try.
Also i am new to Steemit and i have upvoted,Commented and followed you.Kindly do the same and help me grow on Steemit platform.
Cheers

This isn't how it's done though

Well, it's a comedy entry. A satire on training videos. But thanks tho.

The jam-bread mixture is looks so comedelicious :D

Ha Ha! Nice word.

This is really helpful, I have been looking for a good PBJ tutorial after my last attempt ended with me in the emergency room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68