You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 29 : OVER THE SILVER SKY TO THE WORLD OF NEVER : Part 19 - The Hand That Cradles Your Rocks.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

About the beating of kids, I don't know where to find the stupid looking cricket bat but I have boxing gloves. My daughter's three years old and is a fucking noisy tool, she got this from her mum by the way. Anyways, I was wondering how many punches and if uppercuts are good for their health.

Sort:  

The boxing gloves are a good tool. They not only protect your hands they let you punch harder. The more punches you throw the better. Work her body and her head until her guard opens up then close in for the uppercut, but watch out for your back. They are so small it might pay to place her on a chair before you use the uppercut. You don't want to injure yourself. :)
(Thanks. Your post is still making me laugh.)

I'm reading it and laughing too 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77