Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 19 (the grandmothers)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Something that is true that grandmothers are like witches.
It is not true that the grandmothers are witches, I say it because I grew up with my grandmother and it is something that is like having powers or as they say that the devil knows more for old than for devil, in my house what does not do what you Grandma says it is not done or if it does as if it had telepathic powers, so you have hidden it they know everything, cock will be witch or what the hell will be stories my my cases with my grandmother the hag haha.
When I had my first god girlfriend I do not forget that beautiful woman, well, I had to walk a lot to get to her house and I always arrived late at my grandmother's house, and I had to say that I was studying or was at my partner's house study.

But the grandmother the witch told you "if you think I am a spectacle, look very careful to leave the little girl that pregnant because you are going to fuck yourself"

Always my grandmother.

Dagger when you arrived and damaged an ornament in playing ball as the same guy broke that ornament and you get it and hit it so you do not realize it does not have power I say it has natural powers over.
The witch fly tells you "look boy when it was the day you tell me you damaged the ornament will be that you think I did not realize I knew it since the first day you broke it and you hit it" the grandmother brave.

Well, from a big pussy, she asks me the fuck what you do so much all night that you do not go to bed early, I say no, grandma was studying, taking some work from the university and that's why I did not pay early.

But the grandmother the witch "you think I'm assuring you're watching, the videos where the naked women go that morbid ... .. or you're in STEEMIT making a joke for the comedyopenmic community, you think I'm a boy fuck. "

That's how my grandmother will be that she is a witch.

nominated: @babaraliniazi & @nolla

entry

Sort:  

Can Grandma tell me when @diebitch is finally going to stop being mean?

When you grow a beard.

I do not think your grandmother is a witch, very smart if!

my grandmother is a food truck, always force to eat. But i am well with my thin one pack body :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68