BJ Song - acoustic live version - Comedy Open Mic Round 15


I am taking the suggestion of @dj123 and posting a live version of the BJ Song to make it more of a Steemit original.

Here is a link to the professionally produced video: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@johnthefelon/bj-song-comedy-open-mic-round-15

I nominate @harpooninvestor and @kat1977 to participate in this open mic.

Sort:  

well done john!

Well, you got my vote in the next election.

Oh my... Are you a truck driver.... kinky

Kinky isn't the word. I make love with the lights on and everthing.

Yeh, I'll vote again for it :)
Peace.

Congratz man, well deserved :)
Peace.

Thanks a lot. Unexpected. I wasn't sure about Steemit's appetite for blue humor.

Haha i know how you feel. I took your entry as a green light to go ahead with my fly trap :)
Peace.

Looks like there's a hearty appetite for it. Good thing.

A much deserved win congrats!

Thank you. When I played that live for the first time, my partents were in the front row.

Is this the first blatant song about this topic?

I'll pull a Trump. "Well, that's what people are saying, but I'll never tell."

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40