GOLDFISH ILLUMINATI (Comedy Open Mic Round #24)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

KIMG3806.JPG

I DON'T KNOW FOR SURE, BUT THIS LOOKS A LITTLE FISHY TO ME. 😁



I nominate @hermannsol and @sparkesy43 to play along. If you all have some time, come join us!
PLEASE READ THE CONTEST RULES HERE

Sort:  

Well you've caught my attention.

Good to hear. Trying to raise awareness of this conspiracy. 😁

Hi johndoer123,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Awesome! Thank you so much. 🤡🤹

really sir, illuminati?lol nice joke anyway

Thank you. 😀

Thanks for the nomination, but it's probably not really my bag at this point in time.

It's all good. They make you nominate people. I understand. ☺️

Hey, @johndoer123. So how old is your son? And how does he know about the goldfish illuminati? :)

He watches some utuber that solves "mysteries", and that guy beings it up from time to time. So he made the symbol and as he was eating them and said, "hey look dad, goldfish illuminati." And I thought, well...that looks fishy. So, there you go. 😁 Oh, and he's seven. He's been having a rough go here lately. So it was good to see him in a joking manner

That does look a little fishy. Nice entry !

Thank you my friend!

I think that is biscuit that have fish shape, I often eat them...the tasty are bit salt and bit sweet, I most like it 😄

They are delicious aren't they. Thanks for stopping in. How have you been my dearest friend?

Yeah...they are looks cruncy biscuit lol...
I am fine @johndoer123, thank you for asking..how about you my dearest friend, had long time not visiting your post..I look you more successful now and I wish you can be more successful for the future. now I have started to make a post about the story , writing, ulog and etc... how do you think? because I started my post with photography and now I think I want to do a little change with my post by starting with writing stories.

Like your name.... 😁

WARNING !!
I think @johndoer123 may be phishing here.
Peace.

It's not me... it's the Illuminati...I promise. I don't even like fishing. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50