You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back at El Fumador's for Comedyopenmic, it's Round 22 with @therealpaul

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Ohoho! You're a natural Ang Totoong Pablo (that one's in Filipino)! I don't know if I'm ever going to live up to this, but by George, I'll try! I'll bomb, I'll fail miserably, many people will unfollow me, but I'll try! I can't believe how excited I am for this. The wheels are turning in my head. Fingers crossed it doesn't take me a year to think of a material!

Sort:  

No, you can't bomb, that's my shtick. Part of my act, you know. If those wheels are turning, I bet we won't have to wait too long, you have material coming out of your... wait. I mean, you think of funny things constantly, you'll do fine! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83