You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - New Delegation Update!!!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

great to see the delegations rolling in. I'll be sending over a little bit shortly. Been a bit AWOL lately, hopefully with working settling down, will be more active. Keep the funny coming everyone

Sort:  

to add to this. I am trying to send over 125 SP but getting an error message right now. Will try again later, please hold me accountable.

Awesome, thank you so much.

Because we're busy with running the contest, we've outsourced the holding you accountable to Ivan...


Src

So... umm... whenever you're ready...

I'll have it noted that I came through, you've been sent an extra 5 quarters to help out fight the good fight

Jason...this is super awesome to hear!

I missed this but the image of Ivan below got my attention :P

You have just made a noble and wise delegation decision.....Jasonshick FTW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70