You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest Round #43 Hide The Shit

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Haha! sir blanchy! first of all thanks for the mention and secondly that was quite the tale! That has to be the first time in the history of the world that anyone did that. I mean really. Very creative. Is he working somewhere where he can utilize his creativity? Never heard of such a thing. Never. And in fact I hope I never hear of such a thing again! lol.
"filthy animal phathom shitter" lol. I hope they're extinct now!
Hey how was Christmas business this you at your store? I think alot of stores in the U.S. set records. good ones I mean.

Sort:  

Yeah great @janton . I’m away for a few days so must catch up with your posts in a day or two .

Posted using Partiko iOS

sir blanchy! oh you're taking a well deserved break after the big holiday rush? You better be telling us about how business went. Like did you try to hold yourself to the 1% rule or did you go all out for it? that kind of stuff. have a great time away and rest up!

Just went to Liverpool for a few days. I’m down 2% at the moment so I had to go for it . 😂😂. I will come in flat I reckon

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok sir blanchy..well coming in flat is better than negative. fierce competition. hey..."I reckon?" Irish talk like that? That sounds like a bit of redneck there! you have a bit of redeck in there blanchy! lol.

😂😂 all those cowboy fables are wearing off on me ! I tell my friends I’m from the Great Plains of South Tipperary . Happy new year my friend . Hope you had a nice Xmas

haha! That's funny sir blanchy..we didn't really have a Christmas this year. Mrs. J worked Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and the day after Christmas on 12 hour shifts from 6pm till 6am so we didn't try to do anything but that's okay, we have no family down here and no kids around so that's fine. She wanted the hours for the overtime so it worked out fine.
I suppose you all are in the middle of a New Years party! I think it's like 10 pm there. we're not doing anything for New Years either. lol.

I’m a New Years baby so it’s a double celebration so i am heading to Cork for the night tomorrow with the good lady. There’s a nice little hotel called isaacs there and there is a bar beside it called the cask which is a snug little place . We will frequent there tomorrow . My god , no xmas , no New Years, yee Americans are workaholics!

haha! but we're used to no holidays, remember when I told you about the businesses we had? We never had a day off ever. lol. Not by choice, it would have been nice. So you were born on New Years? wow! well most people just use New Years as another excuse to drink but you really DO have a reason to celebrate! very cool. You guys have a wonderful time and have a few drinks for me! Some wine would be so good but no such luck, not a thing in the house!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71