You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #28: My Adventures in Living in You-Toupee-Oh

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha!

Here's my impromptu 2 min. play -

"The Rent Or Else"

  • Damsel (common comb held on bangs simulating a girl's hair clip; pleading eyes, other hand on heart), "I can' pay the rent!"

  • Villain (takes comb from damsel, holds it under nose as a mustache; other fingers twiddling a "mustache end"), "You must pay the rent!"

  • Damsel (takes back the comb, holds it on bangs again; chin to chest in despair, other hand wiping a tear), "I can't pay the rent!"

  • Villain (retrieves the comb, holds under nose; other hand playing "pocket pool"), "You must pay the rent!"

  • Hero (grabs comb and puts on adam's apple like a bow tie, other hand on a peacock chested pec), "I'll pay the rent!"

  • Damsel (receives comb, holds on bangs for the last time; rushes to her rescuer and hugs him), "My hero!"...

(The End)

Bryl Cream? Holy shit! You're as "young" as I am! Lol!!

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65