My 4 Designs for the Comedy Open Mic and logo contest by @comedyopenmic

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hi Steemians, here are some logos I designed for @come
For more details to participate in the Comedy Open Mic and logo contest Visit Here

comedy open mic.png

comedy open mic2.png

comedy open mic4.png

comedy open mic3.png

This contest is organized by: @comedyopenmic

The judges are:
@dj123
@take5
@idikuci
@dandesign86
@diebitch

Sort:  

Hello. It is your design?

if I prove you are doing plagiarism. then you will be reported to steemcleaner

Used a paid stock image of mic for the the first design, munipulation was done by me...

Used it as a resource... I don't think I'm the first person to use element and manipulate it into a design. I Don't think thats plagiarism.

Even the current well celebrated @comedyopenmic flyer has a cartoon character that was not drawn by the flyer designer but was just well manipulated into the art.

I wonder why my design munipulation seem so important to you

I wonder. whether using stock image is allowed in steemit flatform.

Smiles... It is...

I can show you a hand full of flyers and posts with stock images...

Even unpaid ones that still contain watermarks are used.

What is license you get for that vector mic?

Non commercial use

I get it. U cant manipulated some artwork to the contest. Because the contest holder will use this artwork for all purpose.

I get you too...

Anyways to avoid arguments and grievance I think I just have to agree with you..

But still amuse me why something I paid for can't be used for my needs

Because, you paid some artwork just to be for personal use. Look at me, i have to many microstock that i designed on freepix website. But, i never use them on steemit. Because, i know the rule. Stemmcleaner will come.

Aiit,

Still wondering why this design is of importance.

Even other contestant downloaded images that was manipulated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40