You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to the dark side-Comedy Open Mic Round 2

*Disclaimer: I love er tolerate my friends, even though I have threatened to take them to boy band concerts.

Hmmm... I'm totally gutted that I can't just upload a clip of me laughing at this. lol's or rofl's just don't to it justice....

So i'm going to totally serious route...

That was probably the funniest line I have read in weeks... Perhaps even months. I can't recall in truth.

(slow clap... leading... to... standing ovation...)

Now what am I doing standing her clapping to myself? That was truly hilarious. +100 Kudo points.

PS. If our friendship ever progresses... and you ever threaten Boy bands... You will totally be dead to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51