Sort:  

You need not top it, just tell us a funny story (and maybe win some SBD)! It can even be music-related. You'll be a shoe-in! :D

I do have a semi-funny story about the first time I took a prescription sleep medication but I don't know if it would be appropriate and phrasing it may be a little difficult. Also, someone made a sketch of me with the background of what the circumstances surrounding it were and I have a photo of it I could actually use as an addition. Let me think on it.

If you thought my entry was appropriate but yours might not be, that's all the more reason to post yours! :D

I worked on a piece last night but it was more of a narrative and did not come out funny at all. I'm still working on it. I'm trying, but if I can't get it to deliver in a comedic way, I won't post it! haha

The contest runs every week so tweak it and save it for next week!!! If @modernzorker can do it, anyone can!!! All he's good for is being a buttplug middleman...

@blewitt Next week is going to be a little hectic, but I will try. I will have company here that I have not seen in a year so I may try to participate soon! I appreciate you guys including me, though. And you guys are hilarious with each other! I'm glad you all have such a great sense of humor!

C'mon...you can do it!!!

I appreciate the encouragement! I really do! But for some reason, the comedy part of my brain appears to be shut down at the moment! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69