Sort:  

Happy to!

@bethwheatcraft - She makes funny videos and beautiful music anyway. This is basically her contest to lose. It hurts any chance I have of winning if she enters because anytime I say anything interesting, she always happens to have something interestinger to say (that's right...you can't do anything about me using a superlative suffix with "interesting"...just sit back and enjoy it).

@outsidethevox - This is cheating because it's pretty much just @bethwheatcraft. I just really think she would be a good person to be involved with our (s)crappy comedy project.

You saucy minx you. I did enter. And I laughed heartily at this post. I could feel the reverberations of laughter all the way down into my cold dead heart. So thanks for that. Leaves to go bitch about Steemit.

Thanks. In case you're wondering. I will upvote your post but only after I read it.

There wasn't any doubt in my mind you would. I wouldn't want you to up-vote it without reading it. That would make me feel dirty

I've Reddit now. Up until the warning I was prepared to give you 100% now I have to ease off it. I would have preferred to watch your influence grow as more n more people started posting owners keys...

Sigh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66