Sort:  

Hey I should mention that I am upvoting a lot of the posts in this tag through either @r-bot (if I consider them to be good, undervalued content) or @humanbot if I really think they are truly original and creative work. I wanted to mention because both have relatively large vote trails through steemauto.com so you will see a bunch of trailing votes come in - just want to point out that this is not in fact bot activity despite the name, they are human powered accounts that I use for manual curation :) The @humanbot upvote comes with a badge of originality and is a little over $4 in total pending payout value added once all the trailing votes come through. I have already awarded several badges of originality to contest entrants! Cheers - Carl

Awesome thanks for the clarification Carl. And once again thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44