You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never quite did it did I? this is not safe for wankers. Or the touchy people.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Ok where to start? I enjoyed this so much. I agree with you that this is the current circumstances we find ourselves here on steemit,
If you will come back a few times a week with a rant like this I promise I will laugh and upvote it.

I have been very busy with the @steemflagrewards project and have not been reading much more than abusive plagiarizers and comment spam.

So I can understand if you finally got your settlement, and the banksters came through with your retirement funds you would want to get the fuck out of here.

I wish you well and hope you find a good way to make it last for you and future generations you fathered.
I can also say I am somewhat perplexed what was the final trigger other than getting that pile of cash and deciding to be one of the rich assholes too?

Not joking we need as many solid minded guys that think with the brain like yourself to stay here.
Hell if all the solid minded disconnect then these assholes will have won.

Sort:  

The arseholes won long before I got here, and there is little I can do, I have money, though not enough to buy this site off. I will pop back from time to time, just to rant a little, but my daily contributions will be nil.

I wish you well my friend I sent you my email address. Your wisdom will be missed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49