You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things That Keep Me Up At Night :: Comedy Open Mic 15

Yesternite, I alighted from a moving bus just because a pretty girl did. She was going to the ATM and suddenly, I too was. I still ended up not striking even a "hello". The only thing I achieved was me withdrawing N3,000 I never needed in the first place.

Cheer up. Some of us still got the suck-hard game in ways you cant imagine.

Sort:  

That's almost impressive.. were you near your stop at all?

half way. that should make me half-dumb.

I onced walked a 15 minutes journey in 30 minutes all because I couldn't overtake the lady ahead of me, it was obvious the universe gave her that ass to slow me down and I didn't want to fight my destiny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10