You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic; Plastic bags, why they don't make me cringe and canvassing is fake activism.

hey @hippie-with a-gun, please add the image sources of your memes. act so you can receive a good upvote.

hope that's welcomed in The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party tho

Sort:  

The images in the post are actuall yopen source memes from activist pages on Facebook. I know the person who made them and I'm certain they are more than happy for them to be shared. :-) one love x

Cool. Can you please post a link to them.

How do I add image source? I find these on pinterest and they help back up my argument. I figured they would be self-explanatory. Should I link them to pinterest?

Yes please. Just include a link to the photos, some people do it at the very bottom of the post for all photos, some people do it under each photo individually.

Using the photos isnt a big deal, and improves your post, we just wanna make sure you link back to your source material on anything you didnt create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16