Comedy Open Mic; Plastic bags, why they don't make me cringe and canvassing is fake activism.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Ok so here is some fucking shit that has been pissing me off now for several fucking years. At least since I lived in Portland. These arrogant fucking snowflake libtards out canvassing for stupid shit like banning plastic bags. What kind of bullshit is this? REALLY!? This is how menataliy ill these people are. Hence why I started dipshit democracy. Where do I get my jokes? REAL FUCKING LIFE!!! For truth is stranger then fiction. I'm just an observer, a thinker, one who can't help but stalk the flock anymore seeing where all these stupid people are going. This plastic bag bullshit is one of them.

I'm just a big realist who sees the big fucking picture of things. You see, while all you plastic bag banning snowflakes are out bribing people for money at their door, this, "give me money so I can continue going door to door asking for money," like a fucking panhandler, this, fake activism, this, career for a cause that you don't believe in that you wasted 4 years of your life in college to get, WE HAVE A NUCLEAR GODDAMN MELTDOWN THAT HAS GENOCIDED THE PACIFIC OCEAN GIVING US ALL A DEATH SENTENCE. So you mean to tell me that plastic bags are the fucking problem!? Seriously, GET THE FUCK OFF OF MY LAWN!!! Go eat another fucking tide pod you little bitch! And then people still have the audacity to wonder why I have lost faith in humanity. It is these same fuckers too who eat tide pods and snort condoms. The zombies!

monsanto.jpg
Photo Source: Pinterest

Fukushima, HAARP, chemtrails, vaccines, oil spills, Israel and Saudia Arabia killing innocent women and children with your tax dollars, lawless killer cops getting away with killing homeless people... NONE of that concerns these people. Only whatever their paid, George Soros funded libtarded campaign is paying them to support. And it usually something stupid too, like banning plastic bags. Or some other bullshit George Soro's funded like global warming. Which is based on politics and NOT real science. These mother fuckers literally are creating campaigns against our own human rights while conning us into giving them money for these stupid causes while ignoring the real truth that is hidden in plain site. The dead DIPSHIT in the living room that nobody wants to talk about. The TRUTH!

Another one of these criminal fake activist groups is Children International. If you ever lived in Portland you've probably seen these libtarded mall rats standing on the street corners downtown with the hands out. You might even have been approached by one of these fucktards. We're going to save the world! Sponsor a child now! Feed the children! When Portland has the highest rate of childhood hunger in the entire country. We can't even feed ourselves yet we are going to feed the world!? What kind of arrogant bullshit is this? You want to feed America? You want to save the world!? OUTLAW FOOD AS A FUCKING COMMODITY!!! Food, water, shelter, and transportation are basic human rights NOT commodities! And we can solve this fucking hunger problem not just in this country but all over the world RIGHT MOTHER FUCKING NOW!!! We don't need none of these bullshit fake corporations out there stealing your money so they can do something as little like ban plastic bags. Seriously think about it!

FACT: 80% to 90% of the money raised by these bullshit libtarded fake activist campaigns go right into someones pocket. And only 10% actually goes towards the actual cause. It is BULLSHIT!!! They have to pay all these little snowflake fucks minimum wage to go door to door for them when the actual cause gets hardly anything. It is all a scam!

monsanto2.jpg
Photo Source: Pinterest

So while all you fuckers are pist off and cringe at the site of plastic bags you think about all of this. Fukushima has killed more sea turtles, whales, dolphins, birds, sea lions... and HUMANS!!! Doing more damage to the Earth then ANY plastic bags have ever done. And will ever do! This is just the beginning. We've just begun to start dying off. How bad will it be in 20 years? I'm willing to bet around 4 billion people are going to die in the next 20 to 30 years. Yet plastic bags are the problem. And then people wonder why I have lost faith in humanity. And now I am repeating myself rolls eyes. Yes plastic bags suck and all but if you think being successful in banning them is going to save the world, you are a dumb fuck! It is all a distraction from the real TRUTH. They gotta keep us starving and dying in order to justify the need to demand more money only STARVING US EVEN MORE!!! We can fund a war but not the poor!?Just like this Flat Earth bullshit! Who cares if the Earth is flat, you think that is going to save us all from Fukushima!? Stop being in denial! How many more dead whales will wash up alongshore the coast of California this year? The whales die, we die. The dolphins die, we die.

This is why plastic bags don't make me cringe. STUPID PEOPLE make me cringe!!! I don't have an anger problem I have an IDIOT problem! Keep feeding yourselves poison and DIE you fuckers! Go eat another tide pod!!

bill hicks.jpg
Photo Source: Pinterest


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Stay free govern yourself.
Do no harm but stand you ground.

Welcome to the NEW West! NOT New World Order.

Sort:  

What sucks is that the plastic bag is better for the environment.

If we just considered oil in comparison, a plastic bag uses less oil to create then does a paper bag. Making paper takes a lot of energy. And transporting those paper bags takes more energy.

Anyway, we could have ultra-high temperature vortex burning trash fired energy plants and get secondary energy from all the plastic bags... but, that seems to be something that would hurt the environment, so we can't have that.

hey @hippie-with a-gun, please add the image sources of your memes. act so you can receive a good upvote.

hope that's welcomed in The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party tho

The images in the post are actuall yopen source memes from activist pages on Facebook. I know the person who made them and I'm certain they are more than happy for them to be shared. :-) one love x

Cool. Can you please post a link to them.

How do I add image source? I find these on pinterest and they help back up my argument. I figured they would be self-explanatory. Should I link them to pinterest?

Yes please. Just include a link to the photos, some people do it at the very bottom of the post for all photos, some people do it under each photo individually.

Using the photos isnt a big deal, and improves your post, we just wanna make sure you link back to your source material on anything you didnt create.

Hey Hippie, add your image sources and get your upvote.

How do I add image source? I find these on pinterest and they help back up my argument.

I met Kevin Blanch in Ogden Utah last year after I left the west coast. We did a video together. He is the number one nuclear fighter in the world and I am glad to have met him. The man is a walking talking encyclopedia.

Here it is. My Tourette's was real bad this day because I was so excited to meet the man and be in a video with him. My anxiety was through the roof.

I didn't notice any anxiety, just lots of good energy. I suggest the next time you shoot behind a green screen and project images of Fukushima in the background instead shooting in front of a calm lake with noisy ducks.

WE HAVE A NUCLEAR GODDAMN MELTDOWN THAT HAS GENOCIDED THE PACIFIC OCEAN GIVING US ALL A DEATH SENTENCE

nope.

Uh-huh thats why over 90% of the Pacific Ocean is dead?

Yeah @everittdmickey is right....Every nuclear meltdown is way over-hyped in it's effect. Chernobyl is already taking visitors!

Good article. Thanks for all the in depth research you do.

Great post, I feel your pain. I suppose though, there are so many causes for people to rant about and for many it's more of a 'look what I'm doing' scenario. I just wished more people would care enough to stand up to our tyrannical governments. Strength in numbers!. one love.

Plastic bags? Really? Some people just need a cause. Everybody wants to be the hero.

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16