You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Free Quilly" Petition ... Entry in the 'Concoct-A-Verb Contest' & 'ComedyOpenMic #42'

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

This is brilliantly hillarious, or should I say, Nice!?

Did he really say that about verbose commenters? I meaa, besides you, How many people can use 20,000 words in a comment?
I had no idea the blockchain was o weak. That would explain all this market meltdown.

I wish words could have the same effect in venezuelan politics. I lost track of how many articles we have written to make people react against the red pest. Not a dent.

Maybe those in the know should use some of maduro's strategies to strengthen the price of Steem.

About our inflation, today, as i went to the optical shop to inquire about my daughters' glasses i heard one of the employees tell a customer that they could give her an estimate valid for only 3 days. She was so happy. Most stores give you 24-hour-valid estimates.

I know now we'll get to a point when you'll ask for a hotdog and they'll give you a price that will increase 50% as soon as you're about to eat the damn thing.

Sort:  

@hlezama,

Hey Henrry.

You know, if you're going to do a thing, do it right. If nothing else, you've got to hand it to Maduro: He knows how to do inflation. 1,000,000% (give or take) ... that's hard to beat. If this were the Olympics, Venezuela would have so many Gold Medals that a Spanish Galleon would be needed to haul them all home.

This is brilliantly hillarious, or should I say, Nice!?

Thanks mate. Laughter is the sunshine in the eye of the storm.

BTW, rep score just turned 56 ... I'm catching up. Keep running. :-)

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43