"Comedy Open Mic Round #20 Entry 1"

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hi friends how are you, I come to participate for the first time in comedyopenmic, I would like to say that I have no experience in comedy, I ask a little patience hehehe.

My entry is a gif with two expressions of the famous sheldon cooper. I am sure that all of us who are in the world of cryptocurrencies have felt great joys but also great sorrows in the course of the prices of the BTC and the altcoin in general, I leave the gift that represents our emotions.

I nominate @luiscalzadilla and @andreinaabril for this round of Comedyopenmic

To know the rules of the contest enter here Comedy Open Mic Round Rules
And the invitation to this round you get here Comedia Open Mic Comedia Contest - Ronda 20



See you later, steemians and remember HOLD !!!


Sort:  

Great to have you here in our little contest :)

thank you very much :) it's fun

Very frustrating the way it is right now.

Now we are all like the first image of sheldon

Buscaré algo para participar. jejejeje

jejeej esto de hacer gift creo que me gusto quizás sigo participando XD

Welcome to comedy open mic.

I'm glad you could share.

Thank you very much for the welcome
regards

welcome welcome :) !

thanks thanks

Buena entrada, te deseo suerte en el concurso y espero que lo sigas haciendo, de este no soy juez -por ahora- :D

jejeej gracias , veo muchos buenos, y hacen videos esta peludo XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47