First Time Enter | Comedy Open Mic Round #42

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Friends this is my first part of the #ComedyOpenMic Although I do not have much experience in this regard, then I am trying to get involved. Because my friends @emsonic encouraged me to take part here.

In school life, once the results of all the students of the school were bad, I was one of them. On that day, Sir punished everyone. All of us were very upset. But there was a little anger in our mind, because it could not acceptable to everyone. However on this time our head sir calls him immediately. As soon as Sir went out, one of us got up and ate all the tea on the sir's table. Then he poured water into the cup of tea.

Sir came back to the class, sip his tea and looked at us. Throw all the tea without saying anything.

I nominate @mamun123456 and @mawahab

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!

221.jpg



I am a member of #DCooperation, which trying to do something for the community. For learning something more just follow the Great Team Members @clixmoney @kawaiicrush @cryptospa @eaglespirit @soufiani and @eaglespirit.



Thank in advance for watching this video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi hafizullah,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

@hafizullah brother thanks for nominating but right now I am in my village home and I havn't not enough tools to make video.
But while I will go back my office quarter, Then I will take participate.
Thank you 💜

Okay, brother

Posted using Partiko Android

very well presented. you are very talented

Oh oh the teacher (anger) exploded lol.. There are so much memories in school days , sometimes fun and naughty but we always look back and just laugh with it . thanks for sharing .

Yaa, the best is schools time. Thanks for your nice dropping.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice story :D the best actions were at school :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Yap :D silent action :P

@emsonic, agree! At school was always fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well seems like the Teacher enjoyed the Tea lol ;)

Nice entry brother !!

#snapcomment

He just out from classroom without saying anything. When I remember that I dint stop my laughing.

Your story made me nostalgic, loved school life <3

Thank You

#Snapcomment

I am glad to hear that friend.

Ha! Good story! Thanks for sharing that!

Childhood memories is really very nostalgic. anyway nice story.

Thank you brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62