You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 9 : I'm British, therefore I need to stand in the rain for hours on end. Otherwise there's a danger I could become optimistic or even enthusiastic.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Oi @spunkpuppet, I thought of a few posts I'd like to see from you:

  1. Top ten reasons the English go on the piss.
  2. Top ten reasons for taking the piss while having a slash.
  3. Top ten things I found in me poo.
  4. Top ten things to do with a fag (cigarette) and a rubber (eraser).
  5. Top ten American words that the English hate.
  6. Top ten Cockney Rhyming slang sayings and how to use them.
  7. Top ten snacks for English stoners.
  8. Top ten English condiments and how to use them.
  9. Top ten English football chants.
  10. Top ten footballers English fans hate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95