You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 8 Winners Post

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I'm blown away (Cracking open a celebratory bottle of wine at this very moment)! Thanks to the organizers and to all who participated! I really appreciate the support and encouragement! This is actually the first thing I've ever won for my writing. BTW, I delegated 10 Steem Power to the cause. Big shout out to @dj123 for helping me navigate and get acquainted with everything. And finally, I'm looking forward to the next one and being more active on the site.

Sort:  

Congratulations Jester @Groovatti! Go check out your new Jester Role in our #ComedyOpenMic Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58