Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 25 [Entry 01] - My beginnings in the crypto world.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Hello to all the clowns of this new round, round 25, I hope they refine their ideas and make jokes well clear that I tell this to me because I am worse than the grandfather decrepit talking about the Second World War.

This video comedy represents what many new people do in the crypt, I hope you like it.

if you want to participate, here is the link: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-25

I nominate; @libray02, @sayury.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi fabian98,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

When you get a notification in GINA

When it's a downvote

When the flag percentage is just 1%

When it's a whale.

I don't understand this?

It's according to the reactions you showed. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69