Comedia Open Mic Comedia Contest - Ronda 18- The fall that I did not expect.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hello friends, here I will show you a video made by my wife, where I was captured, where she was saving a beautiful moment, when I cut my son's hair, when in fact to my surprise the capture was worse, my son falls as they will see then.

My nominees are: @elpastor and @rypo01

If you want to participate in this dasafio here is the link

Sort:  

poor boy, was he ok? Us parents have all been there, I guess.. well not while cutting the hair maybe, but we all have had our children fall down once at least I guess ;)

If thank God it was just a scare ... It's the baby that comes out with the camera in the video ... After the shock, my wife surprised me with the video ... Hahaha

Haha they are good at falling and make it seem so bad for the parent, sometimes I think oh my gosh that can't be good, and then I look... no scratch at all.. And then I'm like : WAAAT? lol

That's right... Sometimes the cataracts are so strong, that we as parents look for where the blow or the scratch was and we do not find anything... Hahaha... As there are moments when we find good inflammations... hahaha

yes true.. it's part of growing up.. and because of the falling they learn how to fall without hurting themselves.. so it's also a life lesson ;)

Praise to Almighty that the boy did not got hurt, it could be an accident.

Only thank God it was an incident ...hahaha

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34