You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Contest - ComedyOpenMic - Week 1 - Total Prize Pool 210SBD + 50Steem.

in #comedyopenmic7 years ago

Ohhh yeah, this is fanfuckingtastic, haha, I read about it on @nonameslefttouse's post- I'd also like to donate. If that would complicate things this time around, make sure and let me know on the next one so I can :)

Sort:  

Not at all. Happy to take any and all donations. If we don't use them this week we may use them in the coming rounds. or send a upvote bot to this post would also be greatly appreciated, though please be careful when choosing a bot to ensure it's not a bot that was already used.

And I look forward to your entry :)

Okay, I sent over 5sbd to start :)
I'm afraid I don't support the vote bots.
I'll be going through the comedyopenmic tag daily though, good luck friend!

And, lol, we'll see ;)

Thank you, 5SBD is a big help. Greatly appreciate your support and upvotes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85